Directions To Our Office

Bert N. Davis, P.E., Ph.D., C.F.E.I., LEED AP
President

Email bdavis@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x11

Gary M. Albert, P.E., CPD, LEED AP
Vice President

Email galbert@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x13

Kurt A. Scheer, P.E., LEED AP
Associate
Email kscheer@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x12

Jodi Davis
Controller/Director of Marketing
Email jdavis@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension : 412/461-4935 x18

Susan M. Cooper
Mechanical Engineer
Email scooper@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x23

James Werner
Electrical Engineer
Email jwerner@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x14

John Zaramba
Project Manager

Email jzaramba@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x 22

Charles Edenburn
Senior Electrical Designer
Email cedeburn@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension : 412/461-4935 x21

Peter Richards
Senior Plumbing Designer
Email prichards@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x15

Mike Knox
Mechanical Designer

Email mknox@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x19

Jeffrey Murray
Senior Mechanical Designer

Email jmurray@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x 20

Jared Snyder
Mechanical/Plumbing Designer

Email jsnyder@bdaengineering.com
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x17

Kim Lesko
Administrative Assistant
Phone/Extension: 412/461-4935 x10